Meet Our Team

Meet the people behind Olsick Insurance Group.

Home » About Our Agency » Meet Our Team

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Olsick Insurance Group, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Bryan

Bryan Olsick

Principal / Producer
bryan@olsick.com
630-325-9199 Ext 13

Deb

Debbie Stacoviak

Commercial Account Manager
debbie@olsick.com
630-325-9199 Ext 11

Jen

Jennifer Webber

Commercial Account Manager
jen@olsick.com
630-325-9199 Ext 14

Liane

Liane Crittendon

Commercial Account Manager
liane@olsick.com
630-325-9199 Ext 18

Paula

Paula Pope

Commercial Account Manager
paula@olsick.com
630-325-9199 Ext 12

Michelle

Michelle Hutchins

Personal Lines Specialist
michelle@olsick.com
630-325-9199 Ext 10

Susann

Susann Pedersen

Personal Lines Specialist
susann@olsick.com
630-325-9199 Ext 16

Brenda

Brenda Olsick

Accounting
brenda@olsick.com
630-325-9199 Ext 23

Join Our Team
Start Quote Request

Olsick Insurance Group is an independent insurance agency made up of exceptional, passionate people focused on protecting you from the unexpected.

Insurance Quote Request

As an independent agency, we select multiple options at competitive prices.

  • Coverage will not be bound or changed until confirmed by a licensed agent.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.