Meet Our Team

Meet the people behind Olsick Insurance Group.

Home » About Our Agency » Meet Our Team

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Olsick Insurance Group, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Bryan Olsick

Bryan Olsick

Principal / Producer

bryan@olsick.com
630-325-9199 Ext 13

Debbie Stacoviak

Debbie Stacoviak

Commercial Account Manager

debbie@olsick.com
630-325-9199 Ext 11

Gale De Stefano

Gale De Stefano

Commercial Account Manager

gale@olsick.com
630-593-9282

Liane Crittendon

Liane Crittendon

Commercial Account Manager

liane@olsick.com
630-325-9199 Ext 18

Michelle Hutchins

Michelle Hutchins

Personal Lines Specialist

michelle@olsick.com
630-325-9199 Ext 10

Susann Pedersen

Susann Pedersen

Personal Lines Specialist

susann@olsick.com
630-325-9199 Ext 16

Brenda Olsick

Brenda Olsick

Accounting

brenda@olsick.com
630-325-9199 Ext 23

Join Our Team
Start Quote Request

Olsick Insurance Group is an independent insurance agency made up of exceptional, passionate people focused on protecting you from the unexpected.

Insurance Quote Request

As an independent agency, we offer multiple options at competitive prices.

  • Coverage will not be bound or changed until confirmed by a licensed agent.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.