Meet Our Team

Meet the people behind Olsick Insurance Group.

Home » About Our Agency » Meet Our Team

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Olsick Insurance Group, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Bryan Olsick

Bryan Olsick

Principal / Producer

bryan@olsick.com
630-593-9287

Kevin Olsick

Kevin Olsick

Producer

kevin@olsick.com
630-593-9246

Matthew Duda

Matthew Duda

Producer

matt@olsick.com
630-593-9285

Scott Morton

Scott Morton

Producer

scott@olsick.com
630-593-9286

Debbie Stacoviak

Debbie Stacoviak

Commercial Account Manager

debbie@olsick.com
630-593-9283

Gale De Stefano

Gale De Stefano

Commercial Account Manager

gale@olsick.com
630-593-9282

Liane Crittendon

Liane Crittendon

Commercial Account Manager

liane@olsick.com
630-593-9281

Michelle Hutchins

Michelle Hutchins

Personal Lines Specialist

michelle@olsick.com
630-325-9199 Ext 10

Susann Pedersen

Susann Pedersen

Personal Lines Specialist

susann@olsick.com
630-593-9280

Brenda Olsick

Brenda Olsick

Accounting

brenda@olsick.com
630-593-9247

Mary Marroquin

Mary Marroquin

Commercial Account Manager

mary@olsick.com
630-580-0452

Join Our Team
Start Quote Request

Olsick Insurance Group is an independent insurance agency made up of exceptional, passionate people focused on protecting you from the unexpected.

Insurance Quote Request

As an independent agency, we offer multiple options at competitive prices.

  • Coverage will not be bound or changed until confirmed by a licensed agent.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.